School Calendar

 

 

 

TERM 4 UPCOMING DATES

WEEK 6

Wednesday 13th & Thursday 14th - School Concert

WEEK 7

Monday 18th - Foundation Transition Session 2

Wednesday 20th - Friday 22nd November - Grade 6 Camp (Sovereign Hill)

WEEK 8

Monday 25th November - Thursday 28th November

Foundation to Grade 6 Swimming Programme

WEEK 9

Monday 2nd December - Foundation Transition Session 3

Tuesday 3rd December - Senior Swimming Carnival

P&F/School Committee Gathering

Thursday 5th & Friday 6th December - Grade 5/6 Excursions

WEEK 10

Tuesday 10th December - Orientation Day

Thursday 12th December - Graduation Mass & Dinner

Friday 13th December - Grade 6 Day Out,  Reports Sent Home

WEEK 11

Monday16th December - Junior Swimming Carnival

Tuesday 17th December - Parents & Friends Christmas BBQ

Wednesday 18th December - End of  Year Mass

Thursday 19th December - Staff Planning Day (SCHOOL CLOSURE DAY)

Friday 20th December - END OF  TERM

 

WEEK 1 - 2020

Tuesday 28th January - Teachers Return

Wednesday 29th January - Professional Learning Day

Thursday 30th January - Students Commence for Term 1 

 

 

167 Burke Street Warragul 3820 Victoria Tel: 03 5623 2943 Fax: 03 5623 4642 Send us an e-mail